Long Reef SLSC

Contact Us

Administrative Voice Message Phone:  02 8002 1241  (If this is an emergency, dial 000 )

Postal Address: Long Reef SLSC, P.O. Box 214, Collaroy NSW 2097

All Nipper enquiries: admin@longreef.com

All Membership enquiries: registrar@longreef.com

Member Protection Officer: mpio@longreef.com

Other: admin@longreef.com

If you would like to get in touch with someone from the Management Committee, email: admin@longreef.com and it will be directed to the right person.

We are a volunteer organisation and will do our best to respond as soon as we can. Thanks!

Management Committee Name
President Peter Kinsey
Deputy President Nina Kovach
Executive Director 1 (2nd year) Chris Lock 
Executive Director 2 (1st year) Matt Sweeting
Secretary Matt Sweeting
Treasurer Mal MacCormick / Matt Erby
Club Captain Tony O’Brien
Chief Instructor Chris Pienaar
Nippers Co-Ordinator – Land Activities Dion Couch
Nippers Co-Ordinator – Beach Activities Inoke Tuhakava
Cadets Co-Ordinator  Stewart Davidson
Vice President – Marketing & Member Engagement Patrick Dagassan
Vice President – Community Partnerships Tony O’Brien
Competition Captain Ella Sweeting / Kenzie Davie
Vice President – Facilities & Equipment Greg Davie
Vice President – Building Rob Pearson