Long Reef SLSC

Contact Us

Postal Address: Long Reef SLSC, P.O. Box 214, Collaroy NSW 2097

All Nipper enquiries: nippers@longreef.com

All Membership enquiries: registrar@longreef.com

Other: admin@longreef.com

Hall Hire: hallhire@longreef.com

Note: we are a volunteer organisation so may not be able to respond immediately

Management Committee Name Email
President Peter Kinsey President@longreef.com
Deputy President Justin Utteridge Deputy.President@longreef.com
Executive Director 1 (2nd year) Lindy Hardcastle Exec.Director1@longreef.com
Executive Director 2 (1st year) Matt Russell Jones Exec.Director2018@longreef.com
Secretary Margaret Pearson Secretary@longreef.com
Treasurer Mal MacCormick Treasurer@longreef.com
Club Captain Nick Hadzipasic Club.Captain@longreef.com
Chief Instructor Justin Utteridge Chief.Instructor@longreef.com
Nippers Co-Ordinator – Land Activities Grant Curo Nippers@longreef.com
Nippers Co-Ordinator – Beach Activities Euan Fisher Nippers2@longreef.com
Cadets Co-Ordinator  Stuart Munday Cadets@longreef.com
Vice President – Marketing & Member Engagement Patrick Dagassan MarketingVP@longreef.com
Vice President – Community Partnerships Hamish Christie Community.PartnershipsVP@longreef.com
Competition Captain Zak Harrington Competition.Captain@longreef.com
Vice President – Facilities & Equipment Chris Diggins Facilities@longreef.com 
Vice President – Building Rob Pearson  buildingvp@longreef.com